Available Online

REAL ESTATE BROKER PRE-LICENSE

  • Started Jan 3
  • 597 US dollars
  • ZOOM

Service Description

Illinois Law requires that an individual complete 75-Hours of Educational Training in order to take the State Broker’s Licensing Examination. These 75-Hours consist of a 60-Hour Topics Course and a 15-Hour Interactive Training Course.  This course was designed to meet the 60-hour prelicensing curriculum requirements for real estate brokers as set forth by the State of Illinois. This online course covers topic areas such as Illinois license law, agency, state and federal law, relationships with employing brokers, working with sellers and buyers, real property, fair housing, ownership, contracts, real estate valuation, environmental issues, construction, real estate closings, advertising, property management, and commercial real estate. The course mixes presentation of facts, concepts, and key terms with real-life scenarios to illustrate the topics being taught, as well as opportunities for assessment to help you apply your new knowledge. Illinois Broker Prelicense Applied Real Estate Principles Interactive This Broker Pre-license course will address several important topics that brokers will likely face on a day-to-day basis. These topic points include listing preparation, buyer representation, agency types, presenting and negotiating offers, and case studies near the start of the course. Then, students will learn about how to deal with multiple offers, how to manage assistants, and how to perform CMA and pricing. Later in the course, brokers will learn how to minimize risk, handle escrow accounts, handle distressed properties, anti-trust, and inspection repairs.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

NO REFUNDS will be given once the class has begun! A refund minus a 20% administration fee will ONLY be given if a written request is received within 7 days of registration, after that time, you will be awarded school credit with NO expiration date! You may transfer school credit to another student if it is done in writing at least 7 days before the class start. If you need to cancel, you must notify us in writing ONE WEEK (7 days) prior to the class start date, in which case we will refund monies paid minus a 20% processing fee. NO REFUND will be issued for ANY class after the class has begun. ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS will be issued for promotions purchased through third parties. NO REFUND will be given for any books and/or course material received for any course.

Contact Details

312-880-7881

info@thehughesacademy.com

Ste# 207 9s110 S Frontage Rd, Willowbrook, IL, USA