top of page
Cultivate Your Real Estate Career with our Comprehensive Broker Pre-License Course

Available Online


Empowering Futures, One License At A Time

  • Starts Nov 20
  • 697 US dollars
  • Zoom Livestream Interactive

Available spots

Service Description

Illinois Law requires that an individual complete 75-Hours of Educational Training in order to take the State Broker License Examination. This accelerated Fast-Track class satisfies your entire education requirement to obtain an Illinois Broker license. This 75-Hour course consist of a 60-Hour Topics Course and a 15-Hour Interactive Training Course.  This course was designed to meet the 75-hour pre-licensing curriculum requirements for Real Estate Brokers as set forth by the State of Illinois. This online course covers topic areas such as Illinois license law, agency, state and federal law, relationships with employing Brokers, working with sellers and buyers, real property, fair housing, ownership, contracts, real estate valuation, environmental issues, construction, real estate closings, advertising, property management, and commercial real estate. The course mixes presentation of facts, concepts, and key terms with real-life scenarios to illustrate the topics being taught, as well as opportunities for assessment to help you apply your new knowledge. Illinois Broker Prelicense Applied Real Estate Principles Interactive This Broker Pre-license course will address several important topics that brokers will likely face on a day-to-day basis. These topic points include listing preparation, buyer representation, agency types, presenting and negotiating offers, and case studies near the start of the course. Then, students will learn about how to deal with multiple offers, how to manage assistants, and how to perform CMA and pricing. Later in the course, you will learn how to minimize risk, handle escrow accounts, handle distressed properties, anti-trust, and inspection repairs.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

ALL PURCHASES ARE FINAL, ABSOLUTELY NO REFUND will be given after the purchase of any course! You will be awarded a course credit with NO expiration date! You may transfer your course credit to another student if it is done in writing within 14 days prior to the start date. ABSOLUTELY NO REFUND will be issued for promotions purchased through third parties. NO REFUND will be given for any books and/or course material received for any course.

Contact Details


bottom of page